Our Team

Meet the Team

An exceptional organization consists of exceptional people. This is truly the case at KECO. Our team is blessed to be made of truly noteworthy individuals that exemplify integrity, service, and creative problem solving. Here are just a few of the key individuals that make our clients’ lives easier: (work in progress)

Chris White – President

Email: cwhite@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: Work hard for today while seeking opportunity for tomorrow

Interesting facts: My mom was friends with Mickey Mantle

Hobbies: Watching, playing, & learning life lessons through sports with family & friends.

Chris White – President
William "BJ" Bickel – Design Engineer

Email: bjbickel@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters, since you know that you will receive an inheritance from the Lord as a reward. It is the Lord Christ you are serving. Colossians 3: 23-24

Interesting facts: Bought, fixed up and sold my first car before I was old enough to drive

Hobbies: Spending time with family, tinkering in my workshop, gunsmithing.

William "BJ" Bickel – Design Engineer
Reggie Ayers – Product Development & Testing

Email: rayers@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: “When you want to know how things really work, study them when they’re coming apart.” Gibson

Interesting facts: Rode out a tornado in his home in 2013

Hobbies: Hunting; time with family; Morel seeking.

Reggie Ayers – Product Development & Testing
Jamie Goodson – Director of Business Development

Email: jgoodson@keco.com

Phone: 817-939-7175

Motto: “Be of good cheer. Do not think of today’s failures, but of the success that may come tomorrow.” Keller

Interesting facts: Played college football with KECO’s Chris White

Hobbies: Coordinating kid’s sports; ice tea; football

Jamie Goodson – Director of Business Development
Jamie Colon – Customer Service Coordinator

Email: jcolon@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: “You are what you do: not what you say you’ll do.”

Interesting facts: The mayor of Jamie’s hometown is named “Possum.”

Hobbies: Movies; travel; music.

Jamie Colon – Customer Service Coordinator
Bill Combs – Quality Manager

Email: bcombs@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: Do it right the first time!

Interesting facts: Loves MMA and the Martial Arts

Hobbies: Family activities; fishing; grandchildren

Bill Combs – Quality Manager
Denver Neely – Operations Manager

Email: dneely@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: “This aggression will not stand!” or “We often miss opportunity because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work.” – Edison

Interesting facts: Has bowled over 12 perfect games (300.)

Hobbies: Bowling; golf; cheeseburgers.

Denver Neely – Operations Manager
Dallas Teeter – Materials Manager

Email: dteeter@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: “Sometimes the inessential is essential.”

Interesting facts: Outfishes Jimmy Houston on Lake Eufala

Hobbies: Lake life; baseball; fishing

Dallas Teeter – Materials Manager
Tim Fischer – Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: tfischer@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: “The sky is not the limit: I am.”

Interesting facts: Beat Lance Armstrong in a race.

Hobbies: Running; travel; time with my boys.

Tim Fischer – Sales & Marketing Manager
Jerry Leopold – Principal Engineer

Email: jleopold@keco.com

Phone: 405-745-2145

Motto: Simplicity is about subtracting the obvious and adding the meaningful.

Interesting facts: My nephew plays professional hockey

Hobbies: Golf; music festivals

Jerry Leopold – Principal Engineer

Login

Lost your password?